Empowering, Transforming, Leading

Image Alt
  /  Others   /  MSMPTA Officers Take Oath of Office

MSMPTA Officers Take Oath of Office


Marist School President, Br Allan J. de Castro, FMS, started the month of October in the company of the newly elected MSMPTA officers and board members who took their oath of office on October 1, 2021. The event which was held at the school board room was also attended by the members of the President’s Council and outgoing MSMPTA President Mrs Helen Uvas.


Br Allan personally lauded the parents for their commitment and support to the school in order to ensure that quality education is attained and that planned programs and activities for the academic school year are realized.


All newly elected Officers and Board Members were in attendance onsite and online. The officers of the MSMPTA for School Year 2021-2022 are Clarissa Marie C. Robles (President), Albert Jerome Biason (Vice-President), Glenda Grace Clemente (Secretary), Sheryl Lazaro (Asst. Secretary), Dann Albert Veridiano (Treasurer), Jenipher Rose Oliver (Auditor) and Carlo Franco Navarro (PRO).


Board Members include Shaline Rodriguez, Alexander Paul David Quintana, Flordeliza Luces, Lolita Rizal, Mary Grace Suarez and Maria Lorna S. Flores.